Seleziona una pagina

Contatti

Contatti generali

Indirizzo

Via Toscana, 47
59100 – Macrolotto
Prato (Italia)

Orari

Lu-Ve: 8-17

Rappresentanti

Italia

hidden
Triveneto

Fabio Visentin
Tel. 348 7036639
fabio.visentin@libero.it

Lombardia/Piemonte/Liguria

Ballarini Maurizio
Tel. 335 5259488
ballarinirappresentanze@gmail.com

Emilia Romagna

Fabrizio Farolfi
Tel. 339 3125888
fabrizio.farolfi@fastwebnet.it

Toscana

Contattare i nostri uffici
info@fiorenzatulle.it

Abruzzo/Marche/Umbria

Gianluca Fani
Tel. 336 680301
info@gianlucafani.it

Lazio

Massimo Feliziani
Tel. 336 552083
lucia.dario.feliziani@gmail.com

Campania

Tieri Maurizio
Tel. 346 8640823
tieri.maurizio@virgilio.it

Puglia

Franco Napoletano
Tel. 333 6487216
napoletanosas@gmail.com

Calabria/Basilicata

Salvatore Soluri
Tel. 336 870988
soluri.rt@gmail.com

Sicilia Occidentale

Ino Messina
Tel. 338 4580550
messinaino@libero.it

Sicilia Orientale

Giuseppe Mangano
Tel. 095 447361

Estero

hidden
Arabia Saudita

Al Gazzaz Est
Tel. 0096626444245
algazzaz@algazzazgroup.com

Emirati Arabi

Pereira Trading
Tel. 0097142223953
pereira1@emirates.net.ae

Germania

Pletz Textil Vertretungen
Tel. 00491717867628
pletz.vertretungen@t-online.de

Grecia

Aget S.A. Textile Agencies
Tel. 00302106858801
aget@aget.com.gr

France

Ayoub Simon
Tel. 0033 6 60964483
mpsayoub@hotmail.com

Qatar e Kuwait

Al Fiafi Textile & Trading Co.
Tel. 0097455521690
dozer4@qatar.net.qa

Libano

Marcotex Sarl
Tel. 00961 1 327736
marcotex@dm.net.lb

Portogallo

Antonio Bandeira
Tel. 00351222083734
a.bandeira@mailtelepact.pt

USA

Ad Maiora
Tel. 0012127642890
mario@admaiora.com